facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search

allied professionals

Christy Bennett, CPA



Email: christy@qualitax.net
Phone: (410) 224-2600
Fax: (410) 224-3994
1460 Ritchie Hwy, Suite 207
Arnold, MD 21012
www.qualitax.net

QualiTax


Steve Elville, Attorney



Email: steve@elvilleassociates.com
Phone:
(443) 393.7696
Fax:
(443) 393-7697
9192 Red Branch Road
Suite 100 & 300
Columbia, MD 21045
www.elvilleassociates.com

Elville and Associates


Bill Hufnell, CFP, CPA




bhufnell@baypointwealth.com
Phone: (410) 626-8198
Fax: (443) 458-0944
582 Bellerive Road
Suite 4D
Annapolis, MD 21409
www.baypointwealth.com

Bay Point Wealth Management


David Mathes, Insurance Agent




david@mathesinsurance.com
Phone: (410) 295-9900
Fax: (410) 295-9905
177 Defense Highway
Suite 10
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.mathesinsurance.com

Mathes Insurance Agency

David Bowers, Attorney




Email: dbowers@progtitle.com
Phone: (410) 370-0284

1460 Ritchie Hwy
Arnold, MD 21012
www.coochandbowers.com

Cooch, Bowers, & Schuller


Greg Ferra, Attorney



Email: gferra@liffwalsh.com
Phone: (443) 569-7425

181 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.liffwalsh.com

Liff & Walsh


Billy Hufnell, CFP




wjhufnell@baypointwealth.com
Phone: (410) 626-8198
Fax: (443) 458-0944
582 Bellerive Road
Suite 4D
Annapolis, MD 21409
www.baypointwealth.com

Bay Point Wealth Management


Frank Shock, Electrician




Email: shockf@netzero.net
Phone: (301) 237-6241
Fax: (301) 249-3234

15804 Penn Manor Lane
Bowie, MD 20716
Frank does not have a website.

Shock Electrical

Frank Campbell, Attorney




fcampbell@holdencampbell.com
Phone: (410) 263-1667
Fax: (410) 263-4157
716 Melvin Ave
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.holdencampbell.com

Holden & Campbell


Barbara Hoban, Sales Consultant



Email: barbarahoban@sheehy.com
Phone: (410) 266-3330
Fax: (410) 266-1603
121 Ferguson Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

www.sheehylexusofannapolis.com

Sheehy Lexus of Annapolis


 Mike Lehr, Attorney




Email: mlehr@holdencampbell.com
Phone: (410) 263-1667
Fax: (410) 263-4157

716 Melvin Ave
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.holdencampbell.com

Holden & Campbell





Not able to attend

Jim & Shaun, Florists




Email: jpaul2u@yahoo.com
Phone: (410) 263-0401
P.O. Box 9767
Arnold, MD 21012
www.michaeldesignsflorist.com

Michael Designs Florist


Todd Grandy, CLU®, ChFC®




Email: todd.grandy@nm.com
Phone: (410) 659-6007

111 S Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
www.toddgrandy.com

Northwestern Mutual

Wendy Miller, Aging Life Care Professional



wmiller@annapolisseniors.com
Phone: (410) 834-1452
Fax: (410) 263-4157
P.O. Box 2297
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.annapolisseniors.com

Annapolis Senior Care Solutions


John Rosso, Commercial Real Estate




Email: john@rossocre.com
Phone: (410) 260-0903
151 West Street
Suite 102
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.rossocre.com

Rosso Commercial Real Estate Services

Karen Shapiro, Attorney




Email: kshapiro@steinsperling.com
Phone: (410) 266-7197
Fax: (301) 354-8122
1910 Towne Center Blvd.
Suite 250
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.steinsperling.com

Stein Sperling


Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.